top of page

Photos are Online!

It took long enough, but the cut cock fan sign photos that I've accumulated over the last month are finally all online. These are still relatively low-resolution photos, because I'm hosting them all here on Wix right now. I'll most likely be posting the full-sized images on RapidShare or Keep2Share at some point, but wanted to get them up in the mean time. I have a few brief videos that models have made for me as well, but haven't uploaded them yet. That should happen in the not too distant future, though. In the mean time, follow the links to find a model that's waiting to make your own acucullophiliac fantasy video right now. Happy fapping!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page